Kurdish Town

Enjoy best exciting description for each town!

  • Adiyaman(Semsûr), North Kurdistan

    Adiyaman (Kurdish: Semsûr) is a city in southeastern Turkey, capital of the Adıyama

  • Riha (Urfa)

    Şanlıurfa, commonly called Urfa, is a large city in the Şanlıurfa Province of southeas

  • Silêmanî (Sulaymaniyah)

    Silêmanî, (Officially: Sulaymaniyah) is a Kurdish city in Southern Kurdistan,

  • Sivas

    Situated at an altitude of 1275 m, Sivas is the highest city of the Central Anatolian

  • Agrî

      Agri is situated in Eastern Anatolia (Agri province) extending to the Ira

  • Ilam

    Like many other regions of Iran, the architecture in Ilam includes traditional and contemp

  • Kobanê

    Kobanê (in Arabic: Ayn al-Arab) is a city in Aleppo Governorate in northern Syria, p

  • Malatya

    Malatya is a large city in the Eastern Anatolia region of Turkey 

  • Halabja

    Halabja (Kurdish: هه‌ڵه‌بجه‎ Helebce), is a city in Iraqi Kurdistan a

  • Cizre

    Cizre is a small town with a 2013 population of about 110,000i and is located in the south

  • Akrê (Aqrah)

    Akrê (Officially: Aqrah) is an ancient Kurdish/Assyrian city and district in Iraq wh

  • Wan (Van)

    Wan (Officially: Van) is a major city in eastern Turkey's Van Province, located on the eas

  • Kermanşah (Kermanshah)

     The capital of Kermanshah Province is located 525 kilometers (326 miles) from&n

  • Kerkûk (Kirkuk)

    Kirkuk is a city in the north of Iraq, 236 kilometers (147 mi) north of&nbs

  • Çolemerg (Hakkari)

    A city and the capital of the Hakkâri Province of Turkey.  It is

  • Mosul

    Mosul&nbsp is a city in northern Iraq. Since October 2016 it has been the site of

  • Duhok

    Dohuk (Duhok of Dassini) means Yazidi village. Another theory is that the name c

  • Elîh (Batman)

    Êlih (Officially: Batman) is a city in the Southeastern Anatolia Region of Turkey an

  • Amed (Diyarbakir)

    Diyarbakir (Kurdish: Amed), the largest city in the Turkish Kurdistan region, is home to a

  • Semsûr (Adiyaman)

    Adiyaman (Kurdish: Semsûr) is a city in southeastern Turkey, capital of the Adıyama

  • Zaxo (Zakho)

    Zakho, a medium sized city, is located in the autonomous Kurdistan Region of Iraq along th

  • Urmiye (Orūmīyeh)

    Urmia (Officially: Orūmīyeh), is the capital city of West Azerbaijan Province in northwe

  • Siirt (Sêrt)

    Siirt is a small city in the Siirt Province of southeastern Turkey. The population as of 2

  • Merdîn (Mardin)

    Mardin is the capital city of the Mardin Province in Turkey. Although it is one of the old

  • Mahabad

    Sablax (officialy Mahabad) is the capital City of Mahabad County, West Azerbaijan Province

  • Hewler (Erbil)

    Hewler (Officially: Erbil/Arbil) is the largest city and capital of the Kurdistan Region o

  • Dersim (Tunceli)

    Dersim (Officially: Tunceli) is a small town located in the middle of Turkey's Anatolia re